Skip to content

The new beginning

January 3, 2010

For 2010 I have decided to have two different blogs.  One for my photo business and another for my personal work.  This is where I will post my personal work and things going on in my personal life.  First off I want to start by posting a picture from yesterday.

This photo may have an HDR look to it, but I faked it.  It is really easy to get the HDR look out of a photo in Lightroom.  You just slide the recovery and the fill light silder way up and then add contrast and the black levels.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

