Skip to content

The New Print a 16×24 of My Favorite Photo (my thoughts on printing)

April 8, 2010

Yesterday I picked up a print of this photo that I have wanted to print for a really long time.  I decided to go with a 16×24.  The guy at Pro Digital Photos gave me a free standout upgrade.  Now I just have to find a place to find it for sure.

Making prints of your photos is very important.  Most of our photos just sit in digital lalala land and never see the light of day.  But when they are printed they become alive.  They have a totally different feeling to them.  I would encourage to look through some of your photos and get soem printed. It will rock your world.

If you are interested in ordering a print of this you can visit my site here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

